This feature is only available in Resolver Pro.
To cancel your subscription, start by logging into your account.
If you don’t remember your password, you can find it in the email you received from us titled “Thank you for Upgrading.” If you have trouble finding that email, you can use the “Forgot your password” link on the login page to reset it.
Once you log in to your account, click on the Renewals & Billing section. Then, click on your active subscription and, in the sidebar menu, click the Cancel Auto-Renew link.
Your subscription will be canceled immediately, and you will not be charged again.
When your license key expires, you’ll keep the current version of Resolver Pro you’re already using. If you’d like to gain access to a new version of Resolver Pro in the future, you can reactivate your subscription at any time.
