This feature is only available in Resolver Pro.
There are times when you may activate your license key on a site that you can no longer access, like a deleted staging or development site. This is why Resolver Pro includes an option to remotely activate & deactivate your license key.
Start by logging into your account and navigating to the Websites menu.
In the list of sites, click on the one you no longer want to use your license key on. Then, in the sidebar menu that opens up, click the Deactivate link under the License Key section.
The license key will be deactivated immediately and will no longer count towards your activation limit.
