This feature is only available in Resolver Pro.
Yes, when you activate Resolver Pro, it will automatically deactivate the free version. You are then safe to delete the free Resolver plugin from your website.
If your Resolver Pro license expires in the future, you will continue using whichever version is currently installed on the site. For this reason, you will never need the free plugin again.
